Dartmouth Politicians

Tim Halman, MLA for Dartmouth East

timhalmanmla@gmail.com

(902) 469-7353

 

 

Susan Leblanc, MLA for Dartmouth North

susanleblancMLA@bellaliant.com

(902) 463-6670

 

 

Claudia Chender, MLA for Dartmouth South

claudiachendermla@gmail.com

(902) 406-2301

 

 

Darren Fisher, Member of Parliament for Dartmouth-Cole Harbour

Darren.Fisher@Parl.gc.ca

(902) 462-6453

 

 

Tony Mancini, City Councillor for Harbourview-Burnside-Dartmouth East (District 7) 

Tony.mancini@halifax.ca

(902) 292-4823

 

 

Bill Karsten, City Councillor for Dartmouth South-Eastern Passage (District 3) 

Bill.karsten@halifax.ca

(902) 476-1855

 

 

Sam Austin, City Councillor for Dartmouth Centre (District 5) 

Sam.austin@halifax.ca

(902) 579-6814

 

 

Lorelei Nicole, City Councillor for Cole Harbour-Westphal (District 4) 

Lorelei.nicole@halifax.ca

(902) 478-2705

 

 

David Hendsbee, City Councillor for Preston-Chezzetcook-Eastern Shore (District 2) 

David.hendsbee@halifax.ca

(902) 483-0705

 

 

Steve Streatch, City Councillor for Waverley-Fall River-Musquodobit Valley (District 1) 

Steve.streatch@halifax.ca

(902) 579-6738


connect